In this article, we will observe to delete a profile for a individual account without deleting the account it self.

In this article, we will observe to delete a profile for a individual account without deleting the account it self.

This can permit you to reset all choices and settings for several apps and Windows for a particular user.

A user profile is just a group of files and folders to store all of the individual preferences, application settings, papers and other data. Every individual account comes with an user profile that is associated. Read More